INTERVIEW

 

70 years of Malaysian animation

 

Interview with Hassan Abd.Muthalib

 

FESTIVALS

 

Cannes 2017

 


Animation at the French festival

new-european-indie-films-logo

WATCH SHORTS

 

ANINONT LOGO BACK100

PROFESSIONALS
Ana: The new Coraline?
Saturday, 30 July 2011 07:29

Image The Mexican studio Locolocolfims presents (in stereoscopic 3D) an animated story of a young girl in adventure, directed by the Cannes-awarded Carlos Carrera. Watch the trailer below.

Last Updated on Monday, 29 August 2011 20:43
 
Happy Feet 2: penguin trailer
Wednesday, 27 July 2011 12:36

ImageHappy Feet 2 (George Miller still on the directorial helmet) releases its theatrical trailer.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 08 November 2011 20:29
 
Aardman sails for Pirates
Friday, 15 July 2011 13:56

Image The creators of Wallace and Gromit prepare another saitre -this time in line with one of Hollywood's most lucrative franchises: Pirates!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 November 2011 19:44
 
5th Animart in Kalavrita, Greece
Sunday, 10 July 2011 09:13

A summer school on animation takes place from 17-27 July.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 August 2011 10:11
 
Kokuriko-zaka kara (From up on poppy hill) by Goro Miyazaki gets a trailer
Friday, 08 July 2011 14:08

Image Goro Miyazaki (the son of Hayao Miyazaki) has directed a film based on the popular manga Kokurikozaka kara. Watch the trailer.

Last Updated on Sunday, 20 November 2011 17:39
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 Next > End >>

Page 33 of 34